​​Current Members:

 President:  Carrie Wilson

Vice President:  Jill Johnson

Treasurer:  Sylvie Roman

Secretary:  Jill Johnson

Members at large:

Terri Studholme, Tara deBoer


Board of Directors

Selkirk Selects is run by a volunteer Board of Directors. Each year the Board of Directors are elected by the members of the club at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). The Board of Directors is the ultimate policy making body for the organization.  We meet every 6 to 8 weeks to establish programs and services as necessary for the club. All member and coaching correspondence are dealt with through the Board of Directors.

​​We are always looking for new board members and volunteers, if you're interested please email


email us! follow us on instagram follow us on facebook